Hostel

Фасад здания

Hostel in the translation from English - a hostel, but not quite familiar to the Russian people.

In fact, it is a small economy-class hotel has rooms of different sizes from 2 to 8 people. Hostel "Petersburg Yard" is located on Moskovsky Prospekt, in a quiet green courtyard. The rooms overlook the courtyard, which provides a quiet and an opportunity to relax from the hustle of the city.

The hostel is located five minutes from the metro station "Electrosila", "Park Pobedy", allowing you to quickly and easily get to anywhere in the city, including the airport, located just 20 minutes away. It is also located in close proximity to Park Pobedy, a sports and concert complex "St. Petersburg", a monument to "Breaking the Ring."

The concept of hostel is inextricably linked to the phenomenon as a hostel, a movement that unites all the traveling supporters "savages," regardless of their nationality, religion or any political opinion. Today hostels are not just in Europe but also in such relatively exotic countries such as India, Colombia, Brazil, Costa Rica, Taiwan. Are they even in South Africa. Typically, the main customers are students hostel. But this does not mean that other social categories they do nothing. This hostel is very stable democratic atmosphere prevails, so students without too much trouble finding a common language, even with lonely strangers who may be older than they are not for another decade. As they say, stranger with a stranger is always there to talk about.

Хостел - гостиница эконом класса

Фасад здания

Хостел в переводе с английского - общежитие, но не совсем привычное для русского человека.

По сути, это небольшая гостиница эконом-класса имеющая номера разной вместимости от 2-х до 8-ми мест. Хостел "Питерский дворик" располагается на Московском проспекте, в тихом зеленом дворике. Окна номеров выходят во двор, что обеспечивает тишину и возможность отдохнуть от шума большого города.

Хостел находится в пяти минутах от станций метро "Электросила", "Парк Победы", позволяя Вам быстро и беспрепятственно добраться до любой точки города, в том числе и до аэропорта, расположенного всего в 20 минутах езды. Так же в непосредственной близости расположен Парк Победы, спортивно-концертный комплекс "Петербургский", памятник "Разорванное кольцо".

Понятие хостел неразрывно связано с таким явлением как хостел-движение, которое объединяет всех сторонников путешествий «дикарем» независимо от их национальности, вероисповедания или каких-либо политических убеждений. Сегодня хостелы имеются не только в Европе, но и в таких, относительно экзотических странах, как Индия, Колумбия, Бразилия, Коста-Рика, Тайвань. Имеются они даже в Южной Африке. Как правило, основными клиентами хостелов являются студенты. Но это вовсе не означает того, что другим социальным категориям в них делать нечего. В настоящем хостеле стабильно царит весьма демократичная атмосфера, поэтому студенты без особых проблем находят общий язык даже с одинокими странниками, которые могут быть старше их не на одно десятилетие. Как говорится, страннику со странником всегда найдется о чем поговорить.